Chiang Tao

Chiang Tao

Chiang Tao

Chiang Tao


My Hero (1990)

Bai Chai's man / Man in Nightclub

Outlaw Brothers (1990)

Gangster Hsiong

Virago (1981)

Cheng Sung Chao

Super Power (1980)

Kang Si Man's brother

Swift Sword (1980)

Leng family/Cold-Blooded Five

The Brothers (1979)

Zhou Hei / Blackie

Executioners from Shaolin (1977)

Governor Kao Chen Chung

Five Shaolin Masters (1974)

General Chen Wen-Yao

Na Cha the Great (1974)

Auguang of the East Sea

Shaolin Martial Arts (1974)

Master Wu Chung-Ping

Iron Bodyguard (1973)

Commander Pei Feng

Payment In Blood (1973)

Deputy Inspector

The Kiss of Death (1973)

Gangster Crocodile

The Fast Sword (1971)

Kai Shin manor's men